Board of Directors























Committees

Presiding Director, Lucio A. Noto

- ¹ Member of Audit Committee, Jennifer Li, Chair
- ² Member of Compensation and Leadership Development Committee, Werner Geissler, Chair
- ³ Member of Finance Committee, Jun Makihara, Chair
- ⁴ Member of Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee, Kalpana Morparia, Chair
- ⁵ Member of Product Innovation and Regulatory Affairs Committee, Harold Brown, Chair

Harold Brown 2,3,5

Counselor, Center for Strategic and International Studies Director since 2008

André Calantzopoulos Chief Executive Officer Director since 2013

Louis C. Camilleri Chairman of the Board Director since 2008

Massimo Ferragamo 3,5

Chairman, Ferragamo USA Inc. Director since 2016

Werner Geissler 1,2,3,5

Operating Partner, Advent International Director since 2015

Jennifer Li 1,3,4

Chief Executive Officer and General Managing Director, Baidu Capital Director since 2010

Jun Makihara 1,3,5

Retired Businessman Director since 2014

Sergio Marchionne 3,5

Chief Executive Officer, Fiat Chrysler Automobiles N.V. Chairman, Ferrari N.V. Chairman, CNH Industrial N.V. Director since 2008

Kalpana Morparia 3,4,5

Chief Executive Officer, South and South East Asia, J.P. Morgan Chase Director since 2011

Lucio A. Noto 1,2,3,4

Managing Partner, Midstream Partners, LLC Director since 2008

Frederik Paulsen 3,5

Chairman, Ferring Group Director since 2014

Robert B. Polet 2,3,4,5

Chairman, Rituals Cosmetics Enterprise B.V. Director since 2011

Stephen M. Wolf 1,2,3,4,5

Managing Partner, Alpilles, LLC Director since 2008

Company Management











































André Calantzopoulos Chief Executive Officer

Massimo Andolina Senior Vice President, Operations

Drago Azinovic President, Middle East & Africa Region and PMI Duty Free

Werner Barth Senior Vice President, Commercial

Charles Bendotti Senior Vice President. People & Culture

Patrick Brunel Chief Information Officer

Frank de Rooij Vice President, Treasury & Corporate Finance

Frederic de Wilde President, European Union Region

Marc S. Firestone President, External Affairs & General Counsel

Paul Janelle Vice President, Corporate Planning & **Business Development**

Stacey Kennedy President, South & Southeast Asia Region

Martin G. King Chief Financial Officer

Andreas Kurali Vice President and Controller

Marco Mariotti President, Eastern Europe Region

Jacek Olczak **Chief Operating Officer**

Jeanne Pollès President, Latin America & Canada Region

President, East Asia & Australia Region

Jaime Suarez Chief Digital Officer

Jerry Whitson

Deputy General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Miroslaw Zielinski

President, Science & Innovation