

Harold Brown 2,3,5

Counselor, Center for Strategic and International Studies Director since 2008

Mathis Cabiallavetta 1,3,4,5 Vice Chairman, Swiss Re Ltd.

Director since 2008

Louis C. Camilleri*

Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer, Philip Morris International Inc.

Director since 2008

J. Dudley Fishburn 1,2,3,4,5

Chairman, Bluecube Technology Solutions Ltd.

Director since 2008

Jennifer Li 1,3,4

Chief Financial Officer, Baidu Inc.

Director since 2010

Graham Mackay 2,3,5

Executive Chairman, SABMiller plc Director since 2008

Sergio Marchionne 1,2,3,4

Chief Executive Officer, Fiat S.p.A. Chairman, Fiat Industrial S.p.A. Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Chrysler Group LLC

Director since 2008

Kalpana Morparia 3,4,5

Chief Executive Officer J.P. Morgan India Private Ltd.

Director since 2011

Lucio A. Noto 1,3,4

Managing Partner, Midstream Partners, LLC

Director since 2008

Robert B. Polet 3,4,5

Chairman, Safilo Group S.p.A.

Director since 2011

Carlos Slim Helú 3,5

Chairman, Carso Infraestructura y Construcción, S.A.B. de C.V.

Director since 2008

Stephen M. Wolf 1,2,3,4,5

Chairman,

R.R. Donnelley & Sons Company Managing Partner, Alpilles, LLC

Director since 2008

Committees

- Presiding Director, Lucio A. Noto
- ¹ Member of Audit Committee, Lucio A. Noto, Chair
- ² Member of Compensation and Leadership Development Committee, Stephen M. Wolf, Chair
- ³ Member of Finance Committee,
- Mathis Cabiallavetta, Chair
- 4 Member of Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee, J. Dudley Fishburn, Chair
- ⁵ Member of Product Innovation and Regulatory Affairs Committee. Harold Brown. Chair

Board of Directors

























Company Management





































Louis C. Camilleri* Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer

Drago Azinovic President,

European Union Region

Bertrand Bonvin Senior Vice President.

Research & Development Patrick Brunel

Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer

André Calantzopoulos* Chief Operating Officer

Kevin Click Senior Vice President, **Human Resources**

Frederic de Wilde Senior Vice President, Marketing & Sales

Marc S. Firestone Senior Vice President and General Counsel

Martin King Senior Vice President. Operations

Marco Kuepfer Vice President. Finance and Treasurer

James R. Mortensen President, Latin America & Canada Region

Jacek Olczak Chief Financial Officer

Matteo Pellegrini President, Asia Region

Jeannes Pollès** Senior Vice President, Corporate Affairs

Joachim Psotta Vice President and Controller

Jerry Whitson

Deputy General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Miroslaw Zielinski

President, Eastern Europe, Middle East & Africa Region and PMI Duty Free

^{*}André Calantzopoulos has been appointed Chief Executive Officer, effective May 8, 2013, and nominated for election to the Board of Directors; Louis Camilleri will remain Chairman of the Board following the succession of Mr. Calantzopoulos as Chief Executive Officer.

^{**} Effective June 1, 2013