## **Board of Directors**

## Harold Brown 2,3,5

Counselor, Center for Strategic and International Studies Director since 2008

André Calantzopoulos Chief Executive Officer Director since 2013

Louis C. Camilleri Chairman of the Board Director since 2008

Werner Geissler 2,3,5 Operating Partner, Advent International Director since 2015

Jennifer Li 1,3,4 Chief Financial Officer, Baidu Inc. Director since 2010

Jun Makihara 1,3,5 Chairman, Neoteny Co., Ltd. Director since 2014

Sergio Marchionne 1,2,3,4

Chief Executive Officer, Fiat Chrysler Automobiles N.V. Chairman, CNH Industrial N.V. Director since 2008

Kalpana Morparia 3,4,5

Chief Executive Officer, J.P. Morgan India Private Ltd. Director since 2011

Lucio A. Noto 1,3,4 Managing Partner, Midstream Partners, LLC

Director since 2008 Frederik Paulsen 3,5 Chairman, Ferring Group

Director since 2014 Robert B. Polet 2,3,4,5 Chairman, Safilo Group S.p.A. Director since 2011

Carlos Slim Helú 3,5 Chairman, Carso Infraestructura y Construcción, S.A.B. de C.V. Director since 2008

Stephen M. Wolf 1,2,3,4,5 Managing Partner, Alpilles, LLC Director since 2008

## Committees

- Presiding Director, Lucio A. Noto <sup>1</sup> Member of Audit Committee
- Lucio A. Noto, Chair <sup>2</sup> Member of Compensation and Leadership Development Committee,
- Stephen M. Wolf, Chair <sup>3</sup> Member of Finance Committee, Jennifer Li, Chair
- <sup>4</sup> Member of Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee, . Kalpana Morparia, Chair
- <sup>5</sup> Member of Product Innovation and Regulatory Affairs Committee, Harold Brown, Chair



H. Brown









W. Geissle



J. Makihara

S. Marchionne

R.B. Polet

K. Morparia



C. Slim Helú



J. Li

F. Paulsen



S.M. Wolf

## **Company Management**



A. Calantzopoulos



P. Luongo

André Calantzopoulos Chief Executive Officer

**Drago Azinovic** President. European Union Region

**Bertrand Bonvin** Senior Vice President, Research & Development

**Patrick Brunel** Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer





P. Brune

J. Olczał





J. Pollès

Peter Luongo Vice President, Treasury & Planning

Antonio Marques Senior Vice President, Operations

M. Pellegrini

James R. Mortensen Senior Vice President, Human Resources

Jacek Olczak Chief Financial Officer





A. Kurali



Matteo Pellegrini President,

M. King

Jeanne Pollès Senior Vice President, Corporate Affairs

Asia Region

Jerry Whitson Deputy General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

**Miroslaw Zielinski** President, Eastern Europe, Middle East & Africa Region and PMI Duty Free



A. Margues

Frederic de Wilde Senior Vice President, Marketing & Sales

> Marc S. Firestone Senior Vice President and General Counsel

J. Mortensen

Martin King President, Latin America & Canada Region

Andreas Kurali Vice President and Controller