Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Stock Code: 00656)

ANNOUNCEMENT CHANGE OF DIRECTORS OF FOSUN HIGH TECHNOLOGY

Shanghai Fosun High Technology (Group) Co., Ltd. ("Fosun High Technology") is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Fosun International Limited (the "Company"). The recent change of directors of Fosun High Technology, namely the resignation of Mr. Guo Guangchang, the chairman of the Company and Mr. Wang Qunbin, the chief executive officer of the Company, as directors of Fosun High Technology, is at the subsidiary level of the Company only and does not involve any change of the directors of the Company.

The change of the directors of Fosun High Technology is a normal personnel change of the subsidiary of the Company. There is no change of the ultimate controlling person of the Company and its subsidiaries (the "**Group**"). The Group's daily management, operation and production remain normal.

Subsequent to the above mentioned change, Mr. Guo and Mr. Wang will be able to focus more on their role as directors of the Company. Both of them will continue leading the strategic planning, major projects and business opportunities promotion of the Group. Meanwhile, as the global partner model of the Group matures, the above mentioned change will also provide the next generation of management team with more and greater responsibilities.

> By Order of the Board Fosun International Limited Guo Guangchang Chairman

10 November 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Guo Guangchang, Mr. Wang Qunbin, Mr. Chen Qiyu, Mr. Xu Xiaoliang, Mr. Qin Xuetang, Mr. Wang Can, Ms. Kang Lan and Mr. Gong Ping; and the independent non-executive directors are Mr. Zhang Shengman, Mr. Zhang Huaqiao, Mr. David T. Zhang, Mr. Yang Chao and Dr. Lee Kai-Fu.