Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Wynn Macau, Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Matthew O. Maddox, Chief Executive Officer Ms. Linda Chen, Vice Chairman of the Board and Chief Operating Officer Mr. Ian Michael Coughlan, President

Non-executive Director

Mr. Maurice L. Wooden

Independent non-executive Directors

Dr. Allan Zeman, Chairman of the Board Mr. Jeffrey Kin-fung Lam Mr. Bruce Rockowitz Mr. Nicholas Sallnow-Smith

The Board has established three committees, being the Audit and Risk Committee, the Remuneration Committee, and the Nomination and Corporate Governance Committee. The table below provides information on the membership and composition of each of these committees.

^{*} For identification purposes only.

Committee Director	Audit and Risk Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination and Corporate Governance Committee
Mr. Nicholas Sallnow-Smith Independent non-executive director	Chairman*	Chairman*	Member*
Mr. Jeffrey Kin-fung Lam Independent non-executive director		Member*	Chairman*
Mr. Bruce Rockowitz Independent non-executive director	Member*	Member*	
Dr. Allan Zeman Independent non-executive director	Member*		Member*

* Appointed to the committee by the Board on 16 September 2009.

By order of the Board Wynn Macau, Limited Dr. Allan Zeman Chairman

Hong Kong, 9 August 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Matthew O. Maddox and Ian Michael Coughlan (as Executive Directors); Linda Chen (as Executive Director and Vice Chairman); Maurice L. Wooden (as Non-Executive Director); Allan Zeman (as Independent Non-Executive Director and Chairman); and Nicholas Sallnow-Smith, Bruce Rockowitz and Jeffrey Kinfung Lam (as Independent Non-Executive Directors).