Board of Directors

















S. M. Wolf

André Calantzopoulos Chief Executive Officer Director since 2013

Louis C. Camilleri Chief Executive Officer, Ferrari N.V. Director since 2008

Massimo Ferragamo 1,3,4,5 Chairman. Ferragamo USA Inc. Director since 2016

Werner Geissler 1,2,3,5 Operating Partner, Advent International Director since 2015

Lisa A. Hook 2,3,5 Businesswoman Director since 2018

Jennifer Li 1,3,4 Chief Executive Officer and Managing Partner, Changcheng Investment **Partners** Director since 2010

Jun Makihara 1,3,5 Retired Businessman Director since 2014

Kalpana Morparia 3,4,5 Chief Executive Officer, South and South East Asia, J.P. Morgan Chase Director since 2011

Lucio A. Noto 1,2,3,4 Managing Partner, Midstream Partners, LLC Director since 2008

Frederik Paulsen 3,5 Chairman, Ferring Group Director since 2014

Robert B. Polet 2,3,4,5 Chairman, Rituals Cosmetics Enterprise B.V. Director since 2011

Stephen M. Wolf 1,2,3,4,5 Managing Partner, Alpilles, LLC Director since 2008

Board and Committee Leadership

Chairman of the Board, Louis C. Camilleri Presiding Director, Lucio A. Noto

- ¹ Member of Audit Committee, Jennifer Li, Chair
- ² Member of Compensation and Leadership Development Committee, Werner Geissler, Chair
- ³ Member of Finance Committee, Jun Makihara, Chair
- ⁴ Member of Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee, Kalpana Morparia, Chair
- ⁵ Member of Product Innovation and Regulatory Affairs Committee, Frederik Paulsen, Chair

Company Management















André Calantzopoulos Chief Executive Officer

Massimo Andolina Senior Vice President, Operations

Drago Azinovic President, Middle East & Africa Region and PMI Duty Free

Werner Barth Senior Vice President, Commercial

Charles Bendotti Senior Vice President, People & Culture

Frank de Rooij Vice President, Treasury & Corporate Finance

Frederic de Wilde President, European Union Region

Marc S. Firestone President, External Affairs & General Counsel

Stacey Kennedy President, South & Southeast Asia Region

Martin G. King Chief Financial Officer

Michael Kunst Senior Vice President, **Commercial Transformation**

Andreas Kurali Vice President and Controller

Marco Mariotti President, Eastern Europe Region

Mario Masseroli President, Latin America & Canada Region

Deepak Mishra Chief Strategy Officer

Jacek Olczak Chief Operating Officer

Paul Riley President, East Asia & Australia Region

Marian Salzman Senior Vice President, **Global Communications**

Jaime Suarez Chief Digital Officer

Michael Voegele Chief Technology Officer

Jerry Whitson Deputy General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Miroslaw Zielinski President, Science & Innovation















