Back to COVER 
Douglas A. Berthiaume
Chairman, President and 
Chief Executive Officer
                                             Philip S. Taymor
                                     Senior Vice President and
                                        Chief Financial Officer


John Ornell
Vice President,

                                           John R. Nelson
                            Senior Vice President, Research,
                              Development and Engineering

Devette W. Russo
Vice President, Chromatography Consumables Division

                       Bob Williams                Norman Lynaugh
         Chairman,             Managing Director,
             Micromass, Limited     Micromass, Limited

Arthur G. Caputo
Senior Vice President,
Worldwide Sales and Marketing

      Thomas W.  Feller                     Brian K. Mazar
  Senior Vice President,   
   Vice President, Human
   E-Business Initiative       
     Resources & Investor                                                         Relations


Back to Table of ContentsBACK to FINANCIALS (PDF)