## **Board of Directors**

WILLIAM H. SWANSON Chairman and Chief Executive Officer Raytheon Company

BARBARA M. BARRETT International Business and Aviation Attorney

VERNON E. CLARK Retired Chief of Naval Operations U.S. Navy FERDINAND COLLOREDO-MANSFELD Retired Chairman and Chief Executive Officer Cabot Industrial Trust

JOHN M. DEUTCH Institute Professor Massachusetts Institute of Technology

FREDERIC M. POSES Chairman and Chief Executive Officer American Standard Companies, Inc. MICHAEL C. RUETTGERS<sup>\*</sup> Retired Chairman and Chief Executive Officer EMC Corporation

RONALD L. SKATES Retired President and Chief Executive Officer Data General Corporation

WILLIAM R. SPIVEY Retired President and Chief Executive Officer Luminent, Inc. LINDA G. STUNTZ Partner Stuntz, Davis & Staffier, P.C.

\* Lead Director

## Leadership Team



Raytheon leadership team: (left to right) Bryan J. Even, Thomas M. Culligan, Taylor W. Lawrence (seated), Michael D. Keebaugh, Jay B. Stephens, Rebecca R. Rhoads, David C. Wajsgras, Louise L. Francesconi, William H. Swanson, Daniel L. Smith, Keith J. Peden (seated), Colin J.R. Schottlaender, Pamela A. Wickham, Jon C. Jones, John D. Harris II, Lawrence J. Harrington (seated), Charles E. Franklin

WILLIAM H. SWANSON Chairman and Chief Executive Officer Raytheon Company

THOMAS M. CULLIGAN Senior Vice President Business Development, RII Raytheon Company

BRYAN J. EVEN President Technical Services

LOUISE L. FRANCESCONI President Missile Systems

CHARLES E. FRANKLIN Vice President Company Evaluation Team Raytheon Company LAWRENCE J. HARRINGTON Vice President Internal Audit Raytheon Company

JOHN D. HARRIS II Vice President Contracts and Supply Chain Raytheon Company

JON C. JONES President Space and Airborne Systems

MICHAEL D. KEEBAUGH President Intelligence and Information Systems TAYLOR W. LAWRENCE Vice President Engineering, Technology and Mission Assurance Raytheon Company

KEITH J. PEDEN Senior Vice President Human Resources Raytheon Company

REBECCA R. RHOADS Vice President and Chief Information Officer Raytheon Company

COLIN J.R. SCHOTTLAENDER President Network Centric Systems

DANIEL L. SMITH President Integrated Defense Systems JAY B. STEPHENS Senior Vice President General Counsel and Secretary Raytheon Company

DAVID C. WAJSGRAS Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer Raytheon Company

PAMELA A. WICKHAM Vice President Corporate Affairs and Communications Raytheon Company