Board of Directors

Harold Brown ^{2,3,5} Counselor, Center for Strategic and International Studies

Director since 2008

Mathis Cabiallavetta* 1,3,4,5 Vice Chairman, Swiss Re Ltd.

Director since 2008

André Calantzopoulos Chief Executive Officer Director since 2013

Louis C. Camilleri Chairman of the Board Director since 2008

J. Dudley Fishburn* 1,2,3,4,5 Chairman, Bluecube Technology Solutions Ltd.

Director since 2008

Jennifer Li 1,3,4 Chief Financial Officer, Baidu Inc. Director since 2010

Sergio Marchionne 1,2,3,4

Chief Executive Officer, Fiat S.p.A. Chairman, CNH Industrial N.V.

Director since 2008

Kalpana Morparia 3,4,5 Chief Executive Officer J.P. Morgan India Private Ltd.

Lucio A. Noto 1,3,4 Managing Partner, Midstream Partners, LLC

Director since 2011

Director since 2008

Robert B. Polet 2,3,4,5 Chairman, Safilo Group S.p.A.

Director since 2011

Carlos Slim Helú 3,5 Chairman, Carso Infraestructura y Construcción, S.A.B. de C.V.

Director since 2008

Director since 2008

Stephen M. Wolf 1,2,3,4,5 Chairman. R.R. Donnelley & Sons Company Managing Partner, Alpilles, LLC

























Committees

- Presiding Director, Lucio A. Noto Member of Audit Committee,
- J. Dudley Fishburn, Chair Member of Compensation and
- Leadership Development Committee, Stephen M. Wolf, Chair

3 Member of Finance Committee.

- Mathis Cabiallavetta, Chair
- Member of Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee, Kalpana Morparia, Chair
- Member of Product Innovation and Regulatory Affairs Committee, Harold Brown, Chair

Company Management





D Azinovic





P Brunel





M Firestone





P. Luonac















.I Whitson



André Calantzopoulos Chief Executive Officer

Drago Azinovic President, European Union Region

Bertrand Bonvin Senior Vice President, Research & Development

Patrick Brunel Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer

Frederic de Wilde Senior Vice President. Marketing & Sales

Marc S. Firestone Senior Vice President and General Counsel

Martin King President, Latin America & Canada Region

Peter Luongo Vice President, Treasury & Planning

Antonio Marques Senior Vice President, Operations

James R. Mortensen Senior Vice President, Human Resources

Jacek Olczak Chief Financial Officer

Matteo Pellegrini President, Asia Region

Jeanne Pollès Senior Vice President. Corporate Affairs

Joachim Psotta Vice President and Controller

Jerry Whitson Deputy General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Miroslaw Zielinski President, Eastern Europe, Middle East & Africa Region and PMI Duty Free

