U.S. Cellular Home Page U.S. Cellular 2006 Annual Report 
  Board of Directors
Pictured left to right

  J. Samuel Crowley
(1)* (2)
Director; Chief Operating Officer, Gold’s Gym

Harry J. Harczak, Jr. (1)
Director; Executive Vice President, CDW Corporation

Walter C.D. Carlson
Director; Chairman and Director, TDS; Partner, Sidley Austin LLP

John E. Rooney
President, Chief Executive Officer, and Director, U.S. Cellular

Paul-Henri Denuit
(1)** (2)*
Director, Former Chairman and Managing Director, S.A. Coditel

LeRoy T. Carlson, Jr.
Chairman and Director; President, Chief Executive Officer, and Director, TDS
Ronald E. Daly
Director; Private Investor; Former President and Chief Executive Officer, Océ-USA Holding, Inc.

LeRoy T. Carlson
Director; Chairman Emeritus and Director, TDS

Kenneth R. Meyers
Director; Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, U.S. Cellular; Chief Accounting Officer, U.S. Cellular and TDS Telecom
(1)  Audit Committee
(2)  Stock Option Compensation Committee
* Denotes chairperson
** Denotes co-chairperson

Board of Directors
Senior Leadership Team
Board of Directors
PDF Download 2006 Annual Report
8410 West Bryn Mawr Avenue Chicago, Illinois 60631 Telephone: 773.399.8900 Fax: 773.399.8936