2007 Annual Report

LeRoy T. Carlson, Jr.
President and Chief Executive Officer

Kenneth R. Meyers
Executive Vice President and
Chief Financial Officer

Douglas D. Shuma
Senior Vice President and
Corporate Controller

Kurt Thaus
Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer

Scott H. Williamson
Senior Vice President,
Acquisitions and Corporate Development

Kevin C. Gallagher
Vice President and Corporate Secretary

Joseph R. Hanley
Vice President, Technology, Planning, and Services

C. Theodore Herbert
Vice President, Human Resources


Frieda E. Ireland
Vice President, Internal Audit

J. Timothy Kleespies
Vice President, Tax Policy

Kenneth M. Kotylo
Vice President, Acquisitions and Corporate Development

Peter L. Sereda
Vice President and Treasurer


Mark A. Steinkrauss
Vice President, Corporate Relations

John M. Toomey
Assistant Treasurer

James W. Twesme
Vice President, Corporate Finance

Byron A. Wertz
Vice President, Corporate Development

Telephone and Data Systems, Inc. 30 N. LaSalle Street Suite 4000 Chicago, IL 60602 Tel: 312.630.1900 Fax: 312.630.1908 www.teldta.com